Secret Agent Action - shortcut not working

I’ve been using Codebook for Windows for several years now and I think the program and the Android app are great.
But only recently did I notice the “Secret Agent Action” feature.
It is very interesting and allows a semi-automatic login.

Unfortunately, it does not work to start the action with the predefined shortcut (Ctrl + R).
Ctrl + R is reserved for the page refresh in Firefox and also Microsoft Edge.
Is there a way to redefine the shortcut myself? (Comparable to “Preferences” -> “Secret Agent Keybinding”).

Currently, the shortcut assignment Ctrl + R does not make sense.

One more question - I do not succeed the function:
#[website]<enter><wait3>#[username]<tab>#[password]<enter>
Is it possible to start the web browser with a “Secret Agent Action” and immediately enter the form data (eg user and password)?

Hello @Frank_

Unfortunately, it does not work to start the action with the predefined shortcut (Ctrl + R).
Ctrl + R is reserved for the page refresh in Firefox and also Microsoft Edge.
Is there a way to redefine the shortcut myself? (Comparable to “Preferences” -> “Secret Agent Keybinding”).

The keybinding for running a Secret Agent Action is bound to the Secret Agent window itself. That is to say that you must have the Secret Agent window open, with the entry selected in which you wish to apply the action. The Secret Agent Action keybinding only applies within Secret Agent, not a browser, or other application. I have just tested this locally with several logins between Firefox and Microsoft Edge, both of which are working correctly for me.

One more question - I do not succeed the function:
#[website]<enter><wait3>#[username]<tab>#[password]<enter>
Is it possible to start the web browser with a “Secret Agent Action” and immediately enter the form data (eg user and password)?