Codebook 4 - revert to previous sync

With the loss of the overwrite/restore function and what appears to be “changesets” as part of the sync process its seems like a revert to previous sync feature would be very helpful.

This would mitigate the risk of one devices passwords being deleted by the user, and then this mistake then being replicated to other devices and the data being lost, given there seems to be no way to prevent the delete replicating now.